The Fiction of Brian Knight

Download in Kindle

Download in Epub

Download in PDF

A sampler of fiction from Brian Knight’s nearly two decades in publishing.  Includes excerpts from his novels Feral, Broken Angel, Hacks, and Sex, Death, & HoneyThe Fiction of Brian Knight sampler also includes two full novellas and two short stories.

Comments are closed.